3 SEARCH RESULTS FOR "Krizziah Lyn Tabora"


This year we have three players taking part who have won the title before: Aumi Guerra of the Dominican Republic is a double champion having won in 2010 and 2011, Krizziah Lyn Tabora won for the Philippines in 2017 and Australian Sam Cooley won last year.


Krizziah Lyn Tabora arrived home to a heroes welcome for winning the biggest bowling prize on the planet.


Day 1 Recap from the 53rd QubicaAMF Bowling World Cup