53° QubicaAMF Bowling World Cup

53° QubicaAMF Bowling World Cup

November 4 - 12, 2017

53° QubicaAMF Bowling World Cup


Hermosillo, Mexico


Honor and recognition to the hero Krizziah Lyn

Krizziah Lyn Tabora arrived home to a heroes welcome for winning the biggest bowling prize on the planet.


She was greeted by a big crowd and also a ‘Four Time’ champion. She was all over the national press as her country celebrated her fine win in Hermosillo, Mexico in the 53rd Bowling World Cup. Now the Philippines House of Representatives has given honor and recognition to Krizziah and invited her and her coaches to the house to be properly recognized.




by Dom Gall

Dominic Gall is a former bowler and founder and content manager for Talktenpin.net since its birth in 2006.

He has reported, Interviewed and Live Streamed many tournaments Worldwide and in 2013 formed the UK

Tenpin Hall of Fame. Collaborating with QubicaAMF on the World Cup since 2015.

"To be a part of the history in a small way is something special."



QubicaAMF Worldwide is the world’s leading manufacturer and marketer of bowling and mini bowling products. With worldwide headquarters near Richmond, Virginia and European headquarters in Bologna, Italy, the company offers a complete line of high-quality, innovative solutions for new and existing bowling and entertainment centers.

QubicaAMF has over 75 years of experience, an installed base of more than 10,000 centers worldwide and can provide the perfect combination of bowling equipment, products and services to build a traditional bowling center, an FEC or entertainment facility to suit any budget. The company has sales offices in 10 countries, a distributor network with worldwide reach and maintains the largest R&D team for software, electronics and entertainment systems in the industry.

QubicaAMF is the organizer of the QubicaAMF Bowling World Cup, the largest annual sporting event in terms of the number of participating countries, which promotes bowling on a global level. The company celebrated the historical 50th anniversary of the tournament in 2014.